Get in touch

Ex-tech Group hold an in-depth competence and insight for companies that have defined needs covering Hazardous areas, and offer a wide range of products and solutions. Please contact us for further information.

Phone: +47 51 63 71 70
E-mail: sales.system@ex-tech.no

Address:
Maskinveien 12
P.O. boks 256 Forus
4066 Stavanger
Norway

Norway

Ole Petter Novsett

Head of Digital Transformation

opn@ex-tech.no
Phone: +47 915 34 343

Ole Theodor Berthelsen

Asia

Ole Petter Novsett

Head of Digital Transformation

opn@ex-tech.no
Phone: +47 915 34 343

Jan Holm

France

Laurent Thomassin

Sales and Product Manager Ex-tech Solutions

Phone:
+33 5 45 93 01 10

Philippe Cailly

Sales Manager Ex-tech Signalling

Phone:
+33 5 45 61 81 68

Ex-Tech Group

Ole Petter Novsett

Head of Digital Transformation

opn@ex-tech.no
Phone: +47 915 34 343

Jan Holm

Ingulf Egeland

Founder/ Head of technology & CTO

ingulf.egeland@ex-tech.no
Phone: +47 911 98 538

Svein Roar Sivertsen

Global Sales & Partner Director

svein.sivertsen@ex-tech.no
Phone: +47 922 01 301

Ex-Tech System

Alexandre Aujoulat

Ole Theodor Berthelsen

Krister Malmin

Dept. Manager Project

krister.malmin@ex-tech.no
Phone: +47 913 99 955

Ex-Tech Solution

Antoine Biello

Operations Leader Ex-tech Solution & Signalling

antoine.biello@ex-tech.no
Phone: +33 6 80 11 68 04

Laurent Thomassin

Sales and Product Manager Ex-tech Solution

laurent.thomassin@ex-tech.no
Phone: +33 5 45 93 01 10

Ex-Tech Signalling

Philippe Cailly

Sales Manager Ex-tech Signalling

philippe.cailly@ex-tech.no
Phone: +33 5 45 61 81 68