Get in touch

Ex-tech Group hold an in-depth competence and insight for companies that have defined needs covering Hazardous areas, and offer a wide range of products and solutions. Please contact us for further information.

Phone: +47 51 63 71 70
E-mail: sales.system@ex-tech.no

Address:
Maskinveien 12
P.O. boks 256 Forus
4066 Stavanger
Norway

Norway

Jon Einar Skjeie Handeland

Global Sales & Marketing Director

jon.einar.handeland@ex-tech.no
Phone: +47 902 18 988

Ole Theodor Berthelsen

Asia

Jon Einar Skjeie Handeland

Global Sales & Marketing Director

jon.einar.handeland@ex-tech.no
Phone: +47 902 18 988

Jan Holm

France

Laurent Thomassin

Sales and Product Manager Ex-tech Solutions

Phone:
+33 5 45 93 01 10

Philippe Cailly

Sales Manager Ex-tech Signalling

Phone:
+33 5 45 61 81 68


    Ex-Tech Group

    Jon Einar Skjeie Handeland

    Global Sales & Marketing Director

    jon.einar.handeland@ex-tech.no
    Phone: +47 902 18 988

    Jan Holm

    Ingulf Egeland

    Founder/ Head of technology & CTO

    ingulf.egeland@ex-tech.no
    Phone: +47 911 98 538

    Ex-Tech System

    Terje Pedersen

    Ole Theodor Berthelsen

    Krister Malmin

    Dept. Manager Project

    krister.malmin@ex-tech.no
    Phone: +47 913 99 955

    Ex-Tech Solution

    Antoine Biello

    Operations Leader Ex-tech Solution & Signalling

    antoine.biello@ex-tech.no
    Phone: +33 6 80 11 68 04

    Laurent Thomassin

    Sales and Product Manager Ex-tech Solution

    laurent.thomassin@ex-tech.no
    Phone: +33 5 45 93 01 10

    Ex-Tech Signalling

    Philippe Cailly

    Sales Manager Ex-tech Signalling

    philippe.cailly@ex-tech.no
    Phone: +33 5 45 61 81 68